Delete transaction

If you need to delete an existing transaction, open the Transactions page in the app. After the page opens, find the transaction that you want to delete and click on the Delete button in the table.

Delete transaction 1

Once you click the delete button, a confirmation popup will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion.

Delete transaction 2

If you are sure that you want to delete the transaction, click the Ok button and the transaction will be deleted.

What are your feelings
Updated on August 15, 2019